2019 Mandel Fellowship

December 10, 2019

The Department of Chemistry would like to announce the recipients of the recipients of the 2019 Mandel Fellowships, an award made possible by a gift established in honor of Dr. Frederick Mandel. This year’s recipients are:

  • Hall, Katja
  • Huang, Sisi
  • Sithumini, Menisha
  • Liang, Weixiong
  • Lu, Zhuomin
  • Benavides, Paola
  • Cao, Liaoran

Join me in congratulating the awardees, who have achieved an outstanding level of productivity since their arrival to our program. We are thankful for their contribution and we expect that this award contributes to their professional development and success. Also join me in thanking the selection committee (Leah, Boni, Ken, and Bill) for their work.

Related Posts