Emeritus College

O – P

Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson EmailOchterbeckJay MProfessor EmeritusMechanical Engineeringsochter@clemson.eduO’HaraLiamProfessor EmeritusGraphic Communicationslohara@clemson.edu OglesbyMadelynnProfessor EmeritaSchool of NursingMOGLESB@clemson.edu OkaforChinyelu BAssistant Professor EmeritusPublic Health SciencesCOKAFOR@clemson.edu OswaldThomasAssociate Professor EmeritusCivil Engineeringtomo@clemson.eduOvercampThomas JProfessor EmeritusEnvironmental Engineering and Earth SciencesTJVRC@clemson.edu OwensEmma MProfessor EmeritaTeaching and LearningEMMA@clemson.edu OwensRameth RProfessor EmeritaHistoryRROWENS@clemson.edu PadillaMichael JProfessor EmeritusTeaching and Learningpadilla@clemson.edu Page IIIEdward WProfessor EmeritusSchool of ComputingEPAGE@clemson.eduPalmer  James HProfessor EmeritusPlant […]

M – N

Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson EmailMacfie IIIReuben RiceCooperative Extensionrmacfie@clemson.edu MackPamelaAssociate Professor EmeritaHistory and Geography pammack@clemson.edu  MacyJacques BProfessor EmeritusLanguagesjmacy@clemson.edu MadisonAlan WAssociate Professor EmeritusSchool of Computingmadproof@clemson.eduMakramElhamSCE&G Distinguished Professor EmeritaElectrical and Computer Engineeringmakram@clemson.edu MalloyBrian A.Associate Professor EmeritusComputer Sciencemalloy@clemson.eduManleyDonald GProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental SciencesDMANLEY@clemson.edu Manson IVJoseph RandallProfessor EmeritusPhysics and Astronomyjmanson@clemson.edu Marcotte, Jr.BillProfessor EmeritusGenetics and Biochemistrymarcotw@clemson.edu MarionRussell AProfessor […]

K

RETURN TO THE A-Z DIRECTORY Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson EmailKahlKandice HProfessor EmeritaAgricultural SciencesKKAHL@clemson.edu KalleyJoan WEnglishkalley@clemson.edu KaminskiRichard M.Professor EmeritusWildlife Ecology and Managementrmkamin@clemson.eduKanetJohn JBurlington Professor EmeritusManagementkanet@clemson.edu KatzSteven BarryPearce Professor EmeritusProfessional Communicationskatz@clemson.eduKayWendell WWENDELK@clemson.edu KeinathThomas MProfessor EmeritusEnvironmental Engineering and Earth Scienceskeinath@clemson.edu KellerDonProfessor EmeritusEducational and Organizational Leadership DevelopmentDKELLER@clemson.edu KellerFrederick JProfessor EmeritusPhysics and AstronomyFJKELLE@clemson.edu KemperKarenAssoc. Professor Emerita   Public […]

I – J

Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson EmailIngramSamuel T.Professor EmeritusGraphic Communicationssting@clemson.eduIsbellClinton HProfessor EmeritusEducational and Organizational Leadership Developmenticlinto@clemson.edu JacksAlmeda RogersVPSA EmeritaStudent Affairsarogers@clemson.eduJacksonDebra BProfessor EmeritaSchool of NursingDBJ@clemson.edu JacobiMartin JProfessor EmeritusEnglishMJACOBI@clemson.edu JacobsDavid PProfessor EmeritusSchool of Computingdpj@clemson.edu JacquesJohnProfessor EmeritusSchool of ArchitectureJJOHN@clemson.edu JamesAnn EProfessor EmeritaParks, Recreation and Tourism ManagementAJMS@clemson.edu JamesW RomandoProfessor EmeritusYouth, Family and Community StudiesPRIDE@clemson.edu JamisonRobert EProfessor EmeritusMathematical Sciencesrejam@clemson.edu […]

H

Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson EmailHains, Jr.John J.Associate Professor EmeritusBiological Sciencesjhains@clemson.eduHalfacreRobert GProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental SciencesRHLFCR@clemson.edu HalienaRitaSenior Lecturer, RetiredFood, Nutrition, and Packaging ScienceHallBasil EdwinProfessor EmeritusArtedhall@clemson.edu HallMichelle AAssociate Professor EmeritaAnimal and Veterinary Sciencesmahall@clemson.edu HamDonald LProfessor EmeritusForestry and Environmental Conservationdham@clemson.edu HambyJohn V. “Dick”Professor EmeritusNational Dropout Prevention Centerjvhamby@clemson.edu HamiltonEdward AAssistant DirectorStrom Thurmond Institutehamilte@clemson.edu HammigMichael DProfessor EmeritusAgricultural […]

G

Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson EmailGaddisJoseph LProfessor EmeritusMechanical EngineeringNASAU@clemson.edu GahanLawrence WAlumni Distinguished Professor EmeritusParks, Recreation and Tourism ManagementLWGAHAN@clemson.edu GahanLinda Associate Professor EmeritaBiological SciencesLGAHAN@clemson.edu GalluscioEugene HProfessor EmeritusPsychologyEGALLUS@clemson.edu GalyeanRonald DProfessor EmeritusFood, Nutrition, and Packaging Sciencesrglyn@clemson.edu GambrellLinda BDistinguished Professor EmeritaTeaching and LearningLGAMB@clemson.edu GangemiJosephProfessor EmeritusBiological SciencesGANGEMJ@clemson.edu GarnerPeggy FProfessor EmeritaMathematical Sciencesgpeggy@clemson.edu GarnerWilliamWGARNER@clemson.edu Garner, Jr.HughMathematical SciencesHUGHG@clemson.edu GarrettThomas RInstructor, retiredEnvironmental […]

B

Last Name Given Names Academic Rank Administrative Unit (Current Name) Clemson Email Backman Kenneth Frank Professor Emeritus Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management frank@clemson.edu Backman Shelia Jane Lagacy Professor Emerita RH Brooks Sport Sciences Institute and PRTM back@clemson.edu Bailey Beatrice Naff Professor Emerita Social Studies Education cbeatri@clemson.edu Baird William V. Professor Emeritus Horticulture vbaird@clemson.edu Barefoot Susan […]

A

Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson EmailAbbottAlbert GProfessor EmeritusGenetics and Biochemistryaalbert@clemson.edu AcornJohn TProfessor EmeritusArtjacorn@clemson.edu Acton IIJames CStender Professor EmeritusFood, Nutrition, and Packaging Sciencesjcacton@clemson.edu AdamsClementinaProfessor EmeritaLanguagesadamsc@clemson.edu AdamsPaulEducational and Organizational Leadership Developmentpauladm@clemson.eduAdamsWarrenProfessor EmeritusMathematical and Statistical Scienceswadams@clemson.eduAdlerPeter H.ProfessorEntomologypadler@clemson.eduAlbrechtJohn EProfessor EmeritusAnimal and Veterinary SciencesJEALBRE@clemson.edu AlexanderGeorge DComputing and Information TechnologyGDLXND@clemson.edu AlexanderRonald CSchool of NursingAllenLawrence R.Professor EmeritusParks, Recreation and Tourism […]