Menu

H

November 9, 2017

Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson Email
Hains, Jr.John J.Associate Professor EmeritusBiological Sciencesjhains@clemson.edu
HalfacreRobert GProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental SciencesRHLFCR@clemson.edu
HallBasil EdwinProfessor EmeritusArtedhall@clemson.edu
HallMichelle AAssociate Professor EmeritaAnimal and Veterinary Sciencesmahall@clemson.edu
HamDonald LProfessor EmeritusForestry and Environmental Conservationdham@clemson.edu
HambyJohn V. “Dick”Professor EmeritusNational Dropout Prevention Centerjvhamby@clemson.edu
HamiltonEdward AAssistant DirectorStrom Thurmond Institutehamilte@clemson.edu
HammigMichael DProfessor EmeritusAgricultural Sciencesmhammig@clemson.edu
HammittWilliam EProfessor EmeritusParks, Recreation and Tourism Managementhammitw@clemson.edu
HammondGordonInstructor, RetiredBioengineering
HanYoung J.Professor EmeritusAgricultural Engineeringyhan@clemson.edu
HandlinDale LProfessor EmeritusAnimal and Veterinary Sciences
HaqueImtiazProfessor EmeritusAutomotive Engineeringsih@clemson.edu
HaqueMary B TaylorAlumni Distinguished Professor EmeritaPlant and Environmental Sciencesmhaque@clemson.edu
HarderLillian UtseyProfessor EmeritaPerforming ArtsHARDERL@clemson.edu
Harder, Jr.Byron BPhysician, RetiredRedfern Health CenterHBYRON@clemson.edu
HardyGeorgeCollege of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciencesghardy@clemson.edu
HareEleanor OAssociate Professor EmeritaSchool of ComputingEHARE@clemson.edu
HarrisMaureenLibrarian EmeritaUniversity LibrariesMAUREEN@clemson.edu
Harris, Jr.HalProfessor EmeritusAgricultural Scienceshharris@clemson.edu
HarrisScott K.Senior Lecturer, retiredLanguagesharriss@clemson.edu
HassellRichard L.Professor EmeritusPlant and Environmental SciencesRHASSEL@clemson.edu
HatfieldEmma NSchool of NursingEMMAH@clemson.edu
HavicePamela AnnProfessor EmeritaEducational and Organizational Leadershiphavice@clemson.edu
HaviceWilliam L.Professor EmeritusEducational and Organizational Leadershipwhavice@clemson.edu
HayasakaSteven SBiological SciencesHAYASAS@clemson.edu
HayesJohn CProfessor EmeritusEnvironmental Engineering and Earth Sciencesjhayes@clemson.edu
HaymondJacqueline LProfessor EmeritaForestry and Environmental Conservationjhymnd@clemson.edu
HaysRuth LanierProfessor EmeritaBiological Scienceshruth@clemson.edu
HeadleyKathy NealProfessor EmeritaLiteracyksn1177@clemson.edu
HeaterHomerProfessor EmeritusReligionhheater@clemson.edu
HeddenRoyProfessor EmeritusForestry and Environmental ConservationRHDDN@clemson.edu
HedetniemiStephenProfessor EmeritusSchool of Computinghedet@clemson.edu
HelmsDoriProfessor EmeritaBiological SciencesDRHELMS@clemson.edu
HelselBeth ALibrarian EmeritaUniversity Librariesbard@clemson.edu
HendrixWilliam HerlieProfessor EmeritusManagementwhhendr@clemson.edu
HenricksDonald MProfessor EmeritusAnimal and Veterinary Sciencesdhenric@clemson.edu
HeusinkveldPaulaProfessor EmeritaLanguagesprheus@clemson.edu
HigginsJulia HSchool of Nursing
HildermanRichard HProfessor EmeritusGenetics and BiochemistryHILDERR@clemson.edu
Hill, Jr.Hoke SProfessor EmeritusMathematical Scienceshhill@clemson.edu
HilligossSusan JProfessor EmeritaEnglishhillgos@clemson.edu
HippsOpal SProfessor EmeritaSchool of Nursingohipps@clemson.edu
HochheimerLauraProfessor EmeritaPerforming Arts
HodgeMartha (Janie)Associate Professor EmeritaEducation and Human Developmenthodge@clemson.edu
HodgesLarry F.Professor EmeritusSchool of Computinglfh@clemson.edu
HoganRobertProfessor EmeritusSchool of Architecturehrobert@clemson.edu
HoladayBonnie JProfessor EmeritaSchool of Nursingholaday@clemson.edu
HolderBarbara JProfessor EmeritaSchool of NursingBHOLDER@clemson.edu
HolderPat KPATH@clemson.edu
HolleyEdward JensLibrarian EmeritusUniversity LibrariesHOLLEY@clemson.edu
HolmesPaul TProfessor EmeritusMathematical Scienceshpaul@clemson.edu
HoslerNed M.Associate Professor EmeritusMusichned@clemson.edu
HonDavid Nyok SaiProfessor EmeritusForestry and Environmental Conservationdhon@clemson.edu
HoodWilliam MichaelProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesmhood@clemson.edu
Hood, Jr.Clarence ElamProfessor EmeritusEnvironmental Engineering and Earth Sciencescehood@clemson.edu
HouseDonald HenryProfessor EmeritusSchool of ComputingDHOUSE@clemson.edu
HouseVerne WProfessor EmeritusAgricultural Sciences
HowardGordon EProfessor EmeritusParks, Recreation and Tourism Managementghwrd@clemson.edu
HoyleElizabeth HProfessor EmeritaFood, Nutrition, and Packaging Scienceslhoyle@clemson.edu
HubingTodd HProfessor EmeritusElectrical and Computer Engineeringhubing@clemson.edu
HudginsCarterProfessor EmeritusArchitecturechudgin@clemson.edu
HudginsJames LClinical Professor, Emeritus (USC)Educationjlhudgi@clemson.edu
HudsonJoan StrineProfessor EmeritaMaterials Science and Engineering; Director: Electron Microscopy FacilityJOANH@clemson.edu
HudsonLarry WProfessor EmeritusAnimal and Veterinary SciencesLWHUDSO@clemson.edu
HudsonMark RProfessor EmeritusArtMRHUDSO@clemson.edu
Huey JrCecilProfessor EmeritusMechanical Engineeringcohuey@clemson.edu
HuffRaymond T.Associate Professor EmeritusArchitecturehraymon@clemson.edu
HuffmanJohn WProfessor EmeritusChemistryhuffman@clemson.edu
HughesBuddy LProfessor EmeritusAnimal and Veterinary SciencesBLHUGHS@clemson.edu
HughesRobbieProfessor EmeritaSchool of Nursingrobbie@clemson.edu
HughesThomas A.Professor EmeritusMicrobiologyT020509@clemson.edu
HuneycuttTylerLecturer, retiredManagementtben@clemson.edu
HunterRobert HProfessor EmeritusArt
HuppHarold DProfessor EmeritusAnimal and Veterinary Scienceshhupp@clemson.edu
HurleyJoniAssociate Professor EmeritaLanguageshjoni@clemson.edu
HurtN JaneAssociate Professor EmeritaSchool of ArchitectureHN@clemson.edu

RETURN TO THE A-Z DIRECTORY



Related Posts

  • C


    November 9, 2017

  • D


    November 9, 2017

  • E – F


    November 9, 2017