Industrial Engineering

Congratulations to the Clemson IE End of Year Celebration award winners

During the Clemson University Industrial Engineering End of Year Celebration, undergraduate and graduate awards, Professor of the Year, and IE 4670 winners were recognized for their contributions to the department. 

The End of Year Celebration took place at the Madren Center on April 25th, with a social hour, followed by dinner and award recognition. 
Alex Nickles received the Sophomore Academic Achievement Award. 

Jackson Beavers received the Junior Achievement Award. 

Luke Moody received the Senior Academic Achievement Award. 
Abigail Lefler received the Outstanding Junior Award.
Timothy Wilson received the Kimbler Undergraduate Researcher Award.

Ava Joiner received the Janine Anthony Bowen ’89 Undergraduate Scholar Award. 

Hayley Lightsey received the Karen & Carl Lindenmeyer Award. 
Ian Venkatesan received the Edwin J. Freeman Award for Outstanding Senior and IE 4670 Team Member of the Year Award. 
Patrick Fuller received the Janine Anthony Bowen ’89 Graduate Fellow Award.
Sarvesh Sawant was awarded Outstanding Graduate Research Assistant.
Morteza Soltani was awarded Outstanding Graduate Teaching Assistant.
Krystal Liu received the Student Memorial Award. 
Alec Gonzales received the Student Development Award.
Becca Pledger was awarded as IE 4670 Team Leader of the Year. 
Dr. Maria Magagnotti received the Professor of the Year Award.
Sara Sadralashrafi was awarded the Teaching Assistant of the Year Award. 
Chris Gonzaga was awarded the Teaching Assistant of the Year Award.