Menu

K

November 9, 2017

RETURN TO THE A-Z DIRECTORY

Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson Email
KahlKandice HProfessor EmeritaAgricultural SciencesKKAHL@clemson.edu
KalleyJoan W Englishkalley@clemson.edu
KaminskiRichard M.Professor EmeritusWildlife Ecology and Managementrmkamin@clemson.edu
KanetJohn JBurlington Professor EmeritusManagementkanet@clemson.edu
KatzSteven BarryPearce Professor EmeritusProfessional Communicationskatz@clemson.edu
KayWendell WWENDELK@clemson.edu
KeinathThomas MProfessor EmeritusEnvironmental Engineering and Earth Scienceskeinath@clemson.edu
KellerDonProfessor EmeritusEducational and Organizational Leadership DevelopmentDKELLER@clemson.edu
KellerFrederick JProfessor EmeritusPhysics and AstronomyFJKELLE@clemson.edu
KennedyFrances AProfessor EmeritaAccountancyfkenned@clemson.edu
KennedyJohn MProfessor EmeritusMechanical EngineeringJKENNE4@clemson.edu
KennedyWilliam JProfessor EmeritusIndustrial EngineeringKENNEDW@clemson.edu
KeyJennifer DProfessor EmeritaMathematical SciencesKEYJ@clemson.edu
KhalilianAhmadProfessor EmeritusAgricultural Sciencesakhlln@clemson.edu
KholodenkoArkady L.Professor EmeritusChemistrystring@clemson.edu
KilbourneWilliam EProfessor EmeritusMarketingkilbour@clemson.edu
Kimbler JrDelbert LProfessor EmeritusIndustrial Engineeringkimbler@clemson.edu
KingBruce M.Professor EmeritusPsychologyBKING2@clemson.edu
KingDonnieProfessor EmeritusBioengineeringdking@clemson.edu
KingSamuel CProfessor EmeritusLanguagesSANKING@clemson.edu
King JrG AnselProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Scienceskingk@clemson.edu
KingreeKipProfessor EmeritusPublic Health Scienceskingree@clemson.edu
KishimotoToshikoAssociate Professor EmeritaLanguagesktoshik@clemson.edu
KishimotoYujiProfessor EmeritusSchool of Architectureyuji@clemson.edu
KleinRichard HProfessor EmeritusFinanceKLEINR@clemson.edu
KlineGeorgeAdj Research Prof RetiredPhilosophy and Religion
GEORGEK@clemson.edu 

KlinePriscillaProfessor EmeritaSchool of Nursing
KnapHalina TProfessor EmeritaPlant and Environmental Scienceshskrpsk@clemson.edu
KnowlesPatricia AnnAssociate Professor EmeritaMarketingkpatric@clemson.edu
KohlMichael FLibrarian EmeritusUniversity Librarieskohl@clemson.edu
KosinskiRobert J.Professor EmeritusBiological Sciencesrjksn@clemson.edu
KomoJohn JProfessor EmeritusElectrical and Computer Engineeringkomoj@clemson.edu
KostrevaMichael MProfessor EmeritusMathematical SciencesMKOSTRE@clemson.edu
KostrevaRobertProfessor EmeritusMathematical Sciences
KrtiskayaOlgaFaculty EmeritaEducational Technology and Literacy-Towson Universityokritsk@clemson.edu
KuehnThomas J.Professor EmeritusHistorytjkuehn@clemson.edu
KulasekeraKarunarathna BProfessor EmeritaMathematical Scienceskk@clemson.edu
KurfessThomasProfessor EmeritusMechanical Engineeringkurfess@clemson.edu



Related Posts

  • C


    November 9, 2017

  • D


    November 9, 2017

  • E – F


    November 9, 2017