Menu

W

November 9, 2017

Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson Email
WaddleGerald LProfessor EmeritusMarketingwaddle@clemson.edu
WagnerJohn RProfessor EmeritusEnvironmental Engineering and Earth Sciencesjrwgnr@clemson.edu
WainscottStephen HProfessor EmeritusPolitical Scienceshwns@clemson.edu
WalkerGerald LProfessor EmeritusArtGLWALKE@clemson.edu
WalkerJohn HProfessor EmeritusEducational and Organizational Leadership DevelopmentJHW7@clemson.edu
WalkerMeredith LWMEREDI@clemson.edu
WalkerNancy HiltonProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesnwalker@clemson.edu
WallerRobert AProfessor EmeritusHistoryrobertwaller31@yahoo.com
WangSamuel T MAlumni Distinguished Professor EmeritusArtstwang@clemson.edu
WardCarol MProfessor EmeritaEnglishWARDC@clemson.edu
WarnerDaniel DProfessor EmeritusMathematical Scienceswarner@clemson.edu
WarnerJohn TProfessor EmeritusEconomicsjtwarne@clemson.edu
WarnerRichard DudleyProfessor EmeritusEnvironmental Engineering and Earth Scienceswrichar@clemson.edu
WattPaulaLecturer, retiredNursingpwatt@clemson.edu
WeatherfordCarol GProfessor EmeritaTeaching and Learningweather@clemson.edu
Weatherford JrDavid EProfessor EmeritusYouth, Family and Community Studiesdwthrfr@clemson.edu
WebsterSheri SmithClinical Assistant ProfessorSchool of Nursingswebste@clemson.edu
WeirJulia KatherineProfessor EmeritaTeaching and Learningwjulie@clemson.edu
WellsGary JProfessor EmeritusAgricultural Sciencesgjwells@clemson.edu
WelterJohn FProfessor EmeritusAnimal and Veterinary Sciencesjfwelte@clemson.edu
WeltonRalph E.Professor EmeritusAccountancyedwlsur@clemson.edu
WentworthWilliamProfessor EmeritusSociology, Anthropology and Criminal Justicewentwor@clemson.edu
WesleyKathrynLibrarian EmeritaUniversity Librarieskwesley@clemson.edu
Westall IIJames MProfessor EmeritusSchool of Computingwestall@clemson.edu
WheelerAlfred PProfessor EmeritusBiological SciencesWHEELER@clemson.edu
WhetsoneJack MAssociate Professor EmeritusForestry and Environmental Conservationjwhtstn@clemson.edu
White JrCharlie RAssociate Professor EmeritusParks, Recreation and Tourism Managementcwhite@clemson.edu
White SrCurtisProfessor EmeritusBioengineeringcdwhite@clemson.edu
WhitmireJerry MProfessor EmeritusLanguagesjerryw@clemson.edu
WhitwellTedProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental SciencesTWHTWLL@clemson.edu
WidenerSallyTrevillian Distinguished Professor EmeritaAccountancykwidene@clemson.edu
WigginsEmilyProfessor EmeritaYouth, Family and Community Studies
WilkinsonNancy STeaching and Learningzwilkns@clemson.edu
WilliamsFrankie KeelsAssociate Professor EmeritaEducational and Organizational Leadership Developmentfkw@clemson.edu
WilliamsThomas MProfessor EmeritusForestry and Environmental ConservationTMWLLMS@clemson.edu
Williams JrPaul FPFWLLMS@clemson.edu
WilliamsonRobert EProfessor EmeritusEnvironmental Engineering and Earth SciencesBWLLMSN@clemson.edu
WilloughbyDeborah FProfessor EmeritaSchool of Nursingwilloud@clemson.edu
WilsonWayne JWWILSO6@clemson.edu
WinchellDonna HProfessor EmeritaEnglishwinched@clemson.edu
WitcherWesleyProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciences
WithingtonMarian HullLibrarian EmeritaUniversity LibrariesMWITHIN@clemson.edu
WixsonBobby GuinnProfessor EmeritusBiological Sciencesbwixson@clemson.edu
WohnMary JacquelineSchool of NursingMWOHN@clemson.edu
WolakFrancisCampbell Professor EmeritusEnvironmental Engineering and Earth Sciencefwolak@clemson.edu
WoodGene WProfessor EmeritusForestry and Environmental ConservationGWOOD@clemson.edu
WoodardJames D.Chaired Thurmond Professor EmeritusGovernmentjudithw@clemson.edu
WoodellCharles HaroldProfessor EmeritusEnglishWCHARLE@clemson.edu
WoodwardJames (David)Chaired Thurmond Professor Emeritus of GovernmentPolitical Sciencejudithw@clemson.edu
WrightJulia S.Lecturer, retiredAthletic Leadershipjuliasw@clemson.edu
WynnEddie DProfessor EmeritusAgricultural SciencesEDWYNN@clemson.edu

RETURN TO THE A-Z DIRECTORY



Related Posts

  • C


    November 9, 2017

  • D


    November 9, 2017

  • E – F


    November 9, 2017