2018-2019 Donations In Memory of Our Faculty

July 1, 2019

Donations to the Emeritus College have been made in memory of the following faculty members:

Dr. I. Dwaine Eubanks, Professor Emeritus of Chemistry and EC Director

Dr. Ernest Kozma, Professor Emeritus of Education and Chair

Professor Peter Lee, Alumni Distinguished Professor of Architecture