Menu

C

November 9, 2017

Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson Email
CabanJoseProfessor EmeritusSchool of Architecturejcaban@clemson.edu
CalabriaRoxanne M.Professor EmeritaNursingroxanna@clemson.edu
CaldwellJudithProfessor EmeritaPlant and Environmental Sciencesjcldwll@clemson.edu
CaleyPaul CochranProfessor EmeritusTeaching and Learningpcaley@clemson.edu
CalvezDaniel JProfessor EmeritusLanguagesdjclv@clemson.edu
CampbellRobert L.Professor EmeritusPsychologycampber@clemson.edu
CantrellR StephenProfessor EmeritusManagementrscnt@clemson.edu
CareyJimProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesjimc@clemson.edu
CarnerGerald RProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesgcarner@clemson.edu
CarneyElizabeth D.Professor EmeritaHistoryelizab@clemson.edu
Carter JrGeorge EProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesgcartr@clemson.edu
CashL. StephenProfessor EmeritusSchool of Accountancycl@clemson.edu
CastleJames WProfessor EmeritusEnvironmental Engineering and Earth SciencesJCASTLE@clemson.edu
CastroWalter EProfessor EmeritusMechanical Engineeringcastro@clemson.edu
ChapinJayProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental SciencesJCHAPIN@clemson.edu
ChapmanWayne K.Professor EmeritusEnglishcwayne@clemson.edu
CharneyMark RProfessor EmeritusPerforming Artscmark@clemson.edu
CheathamHarold EProfessor EmeritusEducational and Organizational Leadership Developmentcheathm@clemson.edu
ChenWen YuanProfessor EmeritusBiological Scienceswenc@clemson.edu
ChessonAndrew LongProfessor EmeritusNeurology and Sleep Medicine (LSU)ACHESSO@clemson.edu
ChoByung RaeProfessor EmeritusIndustrial Engineeringbcho@clemson.edu
ChrestmanRonald EugeneResearch Associate RetiredInstitutional ResearchRECHR@clemson.edu
ChristenburyGerald DProfessor EmeritusEnvironmental Engineering and Earth Sciencesgchrstn@clemson.edu
ChristenburyJoyce HProfessor EmeritaYouth, Family and Community Studiesjchrstn@clemson.edu
ChristopherRaymond AEnvironmental Engineering and Earth SciencesRACHRIS@clemson.edu
ClarkKatherine DunbarSenior Lecturer RetiredManagementkclark4@clemson.edu
ClarkeRichard LProfessor EmeritusManagementclarker@clemson.edu
ClaytonDonald DCentennial Professor EmeritusPhysics and Astronomycdonald@clemson.edu
ClevelandLinda CEngineering and Science EducationLCCLEVE@clemson.edu
CockeJoeEnvironmental Engineering and Earth Sciencesjcocke@clemson.edu
CoffeeAubreySenior Lecturer, RetiredFood, Nutrition and Packaging Scienceacoffee@clemson.edu
ColacinoJames MAssociate Professor EmeritusAgricultural Sciencesjmclc@clemson.edu
ColeChristine WProfessor EmeritaMaterials Science and EngineeringCWJRV@clemson.edu
ColeSpurgeonProfessor EmeritusPsychologySPURGEC@clemson.edu
CohenPeter A.Senior Lecturer RetiredReligionpcohen@clemson.edu
CollierJohn AProfessor EmeritusEnvironmental Engineering and Earth Sciencescollier@clemson.edu
CollinsDonald LynnProfessor EmeritusSchool of Architecturecollind@clemson.edu
CollinsEdwards R. “Randy”Professor EmeritusElectrical and Computer Engineeringcollins@clemson.edu
ColthorpeChristopherAssociate Librarian EmeritusUniversity Librariescolthor@clemson.edu
ComfortJanice G.Librarian EmeritusUniversity Librariescomforj@clemson.edu
CondraskyMargaret DepskyProfessor EmeritaFood, Nutrition, and Packaging Sciencesmcondra@clemson.edu
Connor-GreenePatriciaAlumni Distinguished Professor EmeritaPsychologyconnorg@clemson.edu
CooperMelanie MAlumni Distinguished Professor EmeritaChemistrycmelani@clemson.edu
Cooper, Jr.Claude E.Lt. Col. RetiredClemson Corpcooperce67@gmail.com
CostelloGerald EAssociate Professor EmeritusPublic Health Sciencesgcostel@clemson.edu
CoxChristopher L.Professor EmeritusMathematical Sciencesclcox@clemson.edu
CoverPeggyAssociate Librarian EmeritaUniversity Librariespcover@clemson.edu
CraddockGarnet RProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Scienceswcraddo@clemson.edu
CraderKelly WProfessor EmeritusSociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justicekwcrd@clemson.edu
CraigJanet BAssociate Professor EmeritaSchool of Nursingjanetc@clemson.edu
CraigLynn GProfessor EmeritusSchool of Architectureclynn@clemson.edu
CrandallLee AldenProfessor EmeritusPublic Health Scienceslac@clemson.edu
CranstonMechthildProfessor EmeritaLanguagescransto@clemson.edu
CrinoMichael DAlumni Distinguished Professor EmeritusManagementcrino@clemson.edu
CrosbyMargaree SProfessor EmeritaTeaching and Learningmscrosb@clemson.edu
CrossSydney AAlumni Distinguished Professor EmeritaArtcsydney@clemson.edu
CrouchJ PageAlumni Distinguished Professor EmeritusGraphic Communicationscrouchj@clemson.edu
CsernakStephenProfessor of Practice, RetiredGlenn Department of Civil Engineeringscserna@clemson.edu
CulinJoseph D.Professor EmeritusEntomologyjculin@clemson.edu
CunninghamMiller GrantAssociate Professor EmeritusCity and Regional Planningcunninm@clemson.edu

RETURN TO THE A-Z DIRECTORY



Related Posts