Menu

D

November 9, 2017

Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson Email
DavidsonRandySenior Lecturer, retiredMathematical Sciencesrdavids@clemson.edu
DaviesBrian EEnvironmental Engineering and Earth Sciencesbdavies@clemson.edu
DavisDeborah WRedfern Health CenterDDEBORA@clemson.edu
DavisJack WCollege of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciencesjdavis@clemson.edu
DavisJames RProfessor EmeritusSchool of Accountancydavisj@clemson.edu
DavisJames RickieSenior Lecturer, retiredForest Resourcesjrdvs@clemson.edu
DavisJohn SteveProfessor EmeritusManagementdavis@clemson.edu
DavisJudy BJUDY3@clemson.edu
DavisRose JProfessor EmeritaYouth, Family and Community StudiesRJD2@clemson.edu
DavisRuby SProfessor EmeritaHistoryrubyd@clemson.edu
DawsonDarren MMcQueen Quattlebaum Professor EmeritusElectrical and Computer Engineeringddarren@clemson.edu
DealElwynCooperative Extensionedeal@clemson.edu
Dearing JrPerino MProfessor EmeritusMathematical SciencesPMDRN@clemson.edu
DelicioGailAssociate Professor EmeritaEducational and Organizational Leadership Developmentdgail@clemson.edu
DesMarteauDarrylProfessor EmeritusChemistryfluorin@clemson.edu
DetrichDavid MarkProfessor EmeritusVisual Artsddavid@clemson.edu
DickensThomas LAlumni Distinguished Professor EmeritusSchool of Accountancydickent@clemson.edu
DickersonOttie JProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesodicker@clemson.edu
DickeyJean LProfessor EmeritaBiological Sciencesdickeyj@clemson.edu
DickeyJoseph FAlumni Distinguished Professor EmeritusAnimal and Veterinary Sciencesjdockey@clemson.edu
DiefendorfRussell JuddMcAlister Professor EmeritusMaterials Science and EngineeringRDIEFEN@clemson.edu
DiehlJohn RProfessor EmeritusAnimal and Veterinary SciencesJRDIEHL@clemson.edu
DieterR. KarlProfessor EmeritusChemistrydieterr@clemson.edu
DimondThomas WProfessor EmeritusArtTDIMOND@clemson.edu
DingerDennis RProfessor EmeritusMaterials Science and EngineeringDRD@clemson.edu
DixonMarvin WAlumni Distinguished Professor EmeritusMechanical Engineeringmwdxn@clemson.edu
DooleyR LarryProfessor EmeritusBioengineeringdooley@clemson.edu
DoostRoger KProfessor EmeritusSchool of AccountancyRDOOST@clemson.edu
DrakeThomas LProfessor EmeritusElectrical and Computer EngineeringTLDRAKE@clemson.edu
DrewsMichael JProfessor EmeritusMaterials Science and Engineeringdmichae@clemson.edu
DuBroffWilliamAssistant Professor EmeritusMechanical Engineeringwdubrof@clemson.edu
DuckenfieldMartyPublic Information Director, RetiredNational Dropout Prevention Centermbdck@clemson.edu
DufaultRobert JProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesbdflt@clemson.edu
DukeCharlesMarketingdcharle@clemson.edu
DukeMartha JSenior Lecturer, RetiredCollege of BusinessDMARTHA@clemson.edu
DunlapNancy CassityAssociate Director, RetiredSchool of EducationNDUNLAP@clemson.edu
DunnB AllenProfessor EmeritusForestry and Environmental ConservationADUNN@clemson.edu
DunnCharles WProfessor EmeritusPolitical ScienceCWDUNN@clemson.edu
DunstonPamela J.Associate Professor EmeritaEducation and Human Developmentpdunston@clemson.edu
DurhamWilliam HarryLecturer, RetiredLegal StudiesHARRYD@clemson.edu
DyeCheryl J.Professor EmeritaPublic Health Sciencestcheryl@clemson.edu
Dwyer, Jr.Gerald PaulProfessor EmeritusEconomics and BB&T Scholargdwyer@clemson.edu

RETURN TO THE A-Z DIRECTORY



Related Posts