Menu

O – P

November 9, 2017

Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson Email
O’HaraLiamProfessor EmeritusGraphic Communicationslohara@clemson.edu
OglesbyMadelynnProfessor EmeritaSchool of NursingMOGLESB@clemson.edu
OkaforChinyelu BAssistant Professor EmeritusPublic Health SciencesCOKAFOR@clemson.edu
OswaldThomasAssociate Professor EmeritusCivil Engineeringtomo@clemson.edu
OvercampThomas JProfessor EmeritusEnvironmental Engineering and Earth SciencesTJVRC@clemson.edu
OwensEmma MProfessor EmeritaTeaching and LearningEMMA@clemson.edu
OwensRameth RProfessor EmeritaHistoryRROWENS@clemson.edu
PadillaMichael JProfessor EmeritusTeaching and Learningpadilla@clemson.edu
Page IIIEdward WProfessor EmeritusSchool of ComputingEPAGE@clemson.edu
Palmer  James HProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesjpalmer@clemson.edu
PalmerRichard BartonCalhoun Lemon Professor EmeritusLiteratureppalmer@clemson.edu
Pardue  Fred EProfessor EmeritusAnimal and Veterinary Sciencesfepardue@clemson.edu
PargasRoy PAssociate Professor EmeritusSchool of Computingteech@clemson.edu
Park Jr  William JohnAssociate Professor EmeritusEngineering and Science Educationparkw@clemson.edu
ParkerRussell FRFPARKE@clemson.edu
Parks  Thomas IProfessor EmeritusEducational and Organizational Leadership DevelopmentTIPARKS@clemson.edu
Pate JrDove HenryProfessor EmeritusEducation and Human Developmentdovep@clemson.edu
PattersonJames WayneProfessor EmeritusManagementjwptt@clemson.edu
PaulCatherine EProfessor EmeritaEnglishcpaul@clemson.edu
PaulFrank WMcQueen Quattlebaum Professor EmeritusMechanical EngineeringFPAUL@clemson.edu
Pearson  L WilsonProfessor EmeritusElectrical and Computer Engineeringpl@clemson.edu
PeckJohn CProfessor EmeritusSchool of Computingpeck@clemson.edu
Pellerin JrHenry ASchool of Computingartpell@clemson.edu
Peppers  Larry GProfessor EmeritusSociology, Anthropology & Criminal JusticeLGPEPP@clemson.edu
Pertuit JrAlton JProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesaprtt@clemson.edu
PetersChris LeighAssociate Professor EmeritusTeaching and Learningchrisp@clemson.edu
PetersonJames K.Associate Professor EmeritusMathematical and Statistical Sciencespetersj@clemson.edu
PhillipsTerry DonAthleticstdp@clemson.edu
PinkertonBruceProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental SciencesBPNKRTN@clemson.edu
PiperChristine A.Professor EmeritaConstruction Science and Managementcpiper@clemson.edu
PivorunEdward BProfessor EmeritusBiological Sciencesebpvr@clemson.edu
Porter  NancyProfessor EmeritaYouth, Family and Community Studiesnporter@clemson.edu
PowellGary LProfessor EmeritusGenetics and Biochemistryglpwl@clemson.edu
PraterMary AnnRetired Senior LecturerSchool of AccountancyMARYANN@clemson.edu
PrivetteArlene BSchool of Nursingmrpcvp@clemson.edu
PruittRosanne H.Professor EmeritaNursingprosan@clemson.edu
PrzirembelChristian E GProfessor EmeritusMechanical Engineeringcprzmbl@clemson.edu
PursleyMichael B.Holcombe Professor EmeritusElectrical and Computer Engineeringpursley@clemson.edu

RETURN TO THE A-Z DIRECTORY



Related Posts

  • C


    November 9, 2017

  • D


    November 9, 2017

  • E – F


    November 9, 2017