Menu

Q – R

November 9, 2017

Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson Email
QuinnWilliamProfessor EmeritusPRTMwquinn@clemson.edu
Quisenberry JrVirgil LProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesvqsnbrr@clemson.edu
RackHenry JProfessor EmeritusMaterials Science and Engineeringrackh@clemson.edu
RafertJames BruceProfessor EmeritusGraduate Schooljbruce@clemson.edu
RajapakseNihalProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesnrjpks@clemson.edu
RamasubramanianMelur K.DW Reynolds Distinguished Professor EmeritusMechanical Engineeringrmmk@clemson.edu
RamirezBarbara J.Senior Lecturer, retiredEnglishbjram@clemson.edu
RankinBen FMaterials Science and Engineering
RapaportLisaLecturer, retiredBiological Scienceslrapapo@clemson.edu
RashDanProfessor EmeritusPerforming Artsrashd@clemson.edu
RathwellP JamesProfessor EmeritusAgricultural Sciencesjrthwll@clemson.edu
RayJohn RProfessor EmeritusPhysics and AstronomyJRRAY@clemson.edu
ReamerLarry DProfessor EmeritusForestry and Environmental Conservationlreamer@clemson.edu
RebaMarilyn A.Senior Lecturer, retiredMathematical Sciencesmreba@clemson.edu
ReedIris BMathematical SciencesIBBRH@clemson.edu
Reel JrJerome VProfessor EmeritusHistoryjvreel@clemson.edu
ReighardGregory L.Professor EmeritusHorticulturegrghrd@clemson.edu
ReinkingDavid PaulEugene T. Moore Professor EmeritusEducational and Organizational Leadership DevelopmentREINKIN@clemson.edu
ReissDonna RAssociate Professor EmeritaEnglishdreiss@clemson.edu
RenekeJames AProfessor EmeritusMathematical Sciencesreneke@clemson.edu
Revis-WagnerC KenyonProfessor EmeritusBiological SciencesRC@clemson.edu
ReynoldsElizabeth P.Lecturer, retiredEducationBreyno2@clemson.edu
RhodesBilly BProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental SciencesBILLYR@clemson.edu
RicciardiPatricia DianeClinical Professor, retiredpdr@clemson.edu
RiceJames SPlant and Environmental Sciencesjsrice@clemson.edu
RiceRichard WAssociate Professor EmeritusChemical and Biomolecular Engineeringbudrice@clemson.edu
RichardsonM ElaineProfessor EmeritaAnimal and Veterinary Scienceserchrds@clemson.edu
Richardson BurrowsE JoyceProfessor EmeritaYouth, Family and Community Studies
RidleyJohn DavisProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesjridley@clemson.edu
RieckJames R.Professor EmeritusMathematical Sciencesjrieck@clemson.edu
RileyHeleneAlumni Distinguished Professor EmeritaLanguagesRHELENE@clemson.edu
RileyMelissa BProfessor EmeritaPlant and Environmental Sciencesmbriley@clemson.edu
RillingsKenneth WilliamVisiting Professor, retiredChemistrykrillin@clemson.edu
RingeisenRichard DProfessor EmeritusUniversity of Illinois-Springfieldrringel@clemson.edu
RobbinsTina L.Associate Professor EmeritaManagementrtina@clemson.edu
RobertsJames Tjtr5@clemson.edu
RobertsWilliam RProfessor EmeritusCooperative Extension
RobinetteDavid LamarProfessor EmeritusForestry and Environmental Conservationlrbntt@clemson.edu
Robinson JrRobert WRWROBIN@clemson.edu
RobisonCathy A.Senior Lecturer, retiredLanguagescrobiso@clemson.edu
Rodgers, Jr.John H.Professor EmeritusForestry and Environmental Conservationjrodger@clemson.edu
RogersClarence DProfessor EmeritusMaterials Science and Engineeringcdrtex@clemson.edu
RollinLucy WProfessor EmeritaEnglishrlucy@clemson.edu
RoofMitchell EPlant and Environmental Sciencesmroof@clemson.edu
RoperJulia MTeaching and LearningJMROPER@clemson.edu
RuckleWilliam HProfessor EmeritusMathematical SciencesWHRCKL@clemson.edu
RussellCharles BradleyProfessor EmeritusMathematical Sciencesrcharle@clemson.edu
RyanChristine E.Associate Librarian EmeritaLibrariesryanchr@clemson.edu

RETURN TO THE A-Z DIRECTORY



Related Posts

  • C


    November 9, 2017

  • D


    November 9, 2017

  • E – F


    November 9, 2017