Menu

S

November 9, 2017

Last NameGiven NamesAcademic RankAdministrative Unit (Current Name)Clemson Email
SabinGuy EProfessor EmeritusForestry and Environmental Conservationgsabin@clemson.edu
Saunders JrRichard LProfessor EmeritusHistoryairedal@clemson.edu
SawyerCorinne HProfessor EmeritaEnglishcorrin@clemson.edu
SawyerRaymond CProfessor EmeritusPerforming Artssraymon@clemson.edu
SchalkoffRobert J.Professor EmeritusElectrical and Computer Engineeringrjschal@clemson.edu
ScherrepDavid VCooperative ExtensionDSCHERR@clemson.edu
SchiffScott DProfessor EmeritusCivil EngineeringSCHIFFS@clemson.edu
SchindlerJames EProfessor EmeritusBiological Sciencesjesch@clemson.edu
SchneiderRaymond KAssociate Professor EmeritusConstruction Science and Managementrkschne@clemson.edu
SchoultiesCalvinProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencescschlts@clemson.edu
SchwartzArnold EProfessor EmeritusCivil Engineeringschwartza@clemson.edu
SchwedlerThomasProfessor EmeritusBiological SciencesTSCHWDL@clemson.edu
SchwennsenKateProfessor Emerita and DirectorArchitecturekschwen@clemson.edu
ScottSimon W.Professor EmeritusPlant Pathologysscott@clemson.edu
ScottThomas R.Professor Emeritus and DeanPoultry Sciencetrscott@clemson.edu
SennDavid JProfessor EmeritusPsychologydjsenn@clemson.edu
SenterHerman FAssociate Professor EmeritusMathematical Scienceshfsnt@clemson.edu
SeoKenzoProfessor EmeritusMathematical Sciences
ShelburneVictor BProfessor EmeritusForestry and Environmental Conservationvshlbrn@clemson.edu
ShepardBuford MerleProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesmshprd@clemson.edu
ShickLaura JaneSenior Lecturer, retiredMathematical Sciencesljshick@clemson.edu
ShierDouglas RProfessor EmeritusMathematical SciencesSHIERD@clemson.edu
ShimelWilliam AProfessor EmeritusAgricultural Scienceswshimel@clemson.edu
ShipeEmerson RProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Scienceseshipe@clemson.edu
ShivelyJessup MProfessor EmeritusGenetics and Biochemistrysjessup@clemson.edu
SieverdesChristopher MProfessor EmeritusAgricultural SciencesCSVRDS@clemson.edu
SilanceRobert T.Associate Professor EmeritusArchitecturesilancr@clemson.edu
SillBenjamin LProfessor EmeritusCivil Engineeringsbenjam@clemson.edu
SillLoisLibrarian EmeritaUniversity Librariesslois@clemson.edu
SilversI. StuartProfessor EmeritusPhilosophy and Religionsstuart@clemson.edu
SimmonsJames BryanProfessor EmeritusGraphic Communicationssimmon2@clemson.edu
SingletonEdward AEASINGL@clemson.edu
SkaarEric CAssociate Professor EmeritusMaterials Science and Engineeringecskr@clemson.edu
Skelley JrGeorge CProfessor EmeritusAnimal and Veterinary ScienceGSKELLE@clemson.edu
SkeltonBilly RProfessor EmeritusEconomicsbillys@clemson.edu
SkeltonThomas EProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental SciencesTSKLTN@clemson.edu
Skelton SrBobby JProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesbobbys@clemson.edu
SkewesPeter A.Professor EmeritusAnimal Sciencepskewes@clemson.edu
SkipperHorace DeanProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesskipper@clemson.edu
SlannMartin WProfessor EmeritusPolitical ScienceMSLANN@clemson.edu
SmartPatriciaProfessor EmeritaSchool of NursingTOWNSEP@clemson.edu
SmathersDiane GProfessor EmeritaFamily and Youth Development and Directordsmthrs@clemson.edu
Smathers JrWebb MProfessor EmeritusAgricultural Scienceswsmthrs@clemson.edu
SminkJayProfessor EmeritusEducational and Organizational Leadership Developmentsjay@clemson.edu
Smith JrAlton DennyAssociate Professor EmeritusBiological Sciencessalton@clemson.edu
SmithBill RossProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesbrsmith@clemson.edu
SmithDeborah S.Professor EmeritaTeaching and Learningstevens@clemson.edu
SmithFred HPlant and Environmental Sciences
SnelsireRobert WProfessor EmeritusElectrical and Computer EngineeringNTBSNLS@clemson.edu
SpainJames DVisiting Professor EmeritusChemistry
SparksElisa KAssociate Professor EmeritaEnglishsparks@clemson.edu
SparksPeter RProfessor EmeritusCivil Engineeringspeter@clemson.edu
SperryStephen L.Senior Lecturer, Retiredsperrys@clemson.edu
SpiraTimothy PProfessor EmeritusBiological SciencesSTIMOTH@clemson.edu
SpitlerHugh D.Professor EmeritusPublic Health Scienceshspitle@clemson.edu
SpitzerJohn CProfessor EmeritusAnimal and Veterinary SciencesJSPITZE@clemson.edu
St. JohnCaronProfessor EmeritaManagementscaron@clemson.edu
StegelinDolores AnnProfessor EmeritaTeaching and LearningDSTEGEL@clemson.edu
StegelinForrest E.Associate Professor EmeritusAgricultural Economicsfstegel@clemson.edu
SterlingPatrick D.Lecturer, RetiredComputer Sciencepsterli@clemson.edu
StevensBonnie W.Senior Lecturer, RetiredParks, Recreation and Tourism Mgt.bonnie@clemson.edu
Stevens, Jr.J. Herbert (Herb)Lecturer, RetiredParks, Recreation and Tourism Mgt.jhsjr@clemson.edu
StevensonDennis EAssociate Professor EmeritusSchool of Computingsteve@clemson.edu
StewartArlene CStudent Disability ServicesASTEWAR@clemson.edu
StillwellEphraim PoseyPhysics and Astronomyestillw@clemson.edu
StockhamJames AProfessor EmeritusArtJSTOCKH@clemson.edu
Stone JrDeWitt BoydAcademic AffairsDEWITTS@clemson.edu
Stone JrLouis HMarketingLHSTONE@clemson.edu
StoddardAllison K.Senior Lecturer, retiredMathematical and Statistical Sciencesastodda@clemson.edu
StringerWilliamAssociate Professor EmeritusPlant and Environmental Sciencesbstrngr@clemson.edu
StrakaThomas J.Professor EmeritusForestry and Environmental Conservationtstraka@clemson.edu
StroupDavid JamesPalmetto Professor EmeritusBiological Sciencesdjstrou@clemson.edu
StuartSteven J.Professor EmeritusChemistryss@clemson.edu
SturkieDouglas KProfessor EmeritusSociology, Anthropology and Criminal Justicedkstr@clemson.edu
StutzenbergerFred JohnProfessor EmeritusBiological Sciencessfred@clemson.edu
SullivanMichael JProfessor EmeritusPlant and Environmental SciencesMSLLVN@clemson.edu
SurakJohn GProfessor EmeritusAgricultural Sciencesjsurak@clemson.edu
SuttonRussell WayneProfessor EmeritusAgricultural SciencesRWSUTTO@clemson.edu
SwajaRichardProfessor EmeritusBioengineeringrswaja@clemson.edu
SwansonDavidProfessor EmeritusManagement and Economicsdmswans@clemson.edu
SweeneyJohnProfessor EmeritusForestry and Environmental Conservationjrswny@clemson.edu
SzmurloKaryna MProfessor EmeritaLanguagesskaryna@clemson.edu

RETURN TO THE A-Z DIRECTORY



Related Posts

  • C


    November 9, 2017

  • D


    November 9, 2017

  • E – F


    November 9, 2017