2019-2020 Donations In Memory of Our Faculty

May 26, 2020

Donations to the Emeritus College have been made in memory of the following faculty members:

Dr. Benton H. Box, Professor Emeritus of Forestry and Environmental Conservation and Dean

Dr. Charles “Ron” Dillon, Professor Emeritus of Botany and Department Chair

Dr. I. Dwaine Eubanks, Professor Emeritus of Chemistry and EC Director

Dr. John and Charmaine Kenelly,  Alumni Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Mathematical Sciences

Related Posts