Clemson University Staff Senate

2023-24 Staff Senate Scholarship Recipients

We would like to say CONGRATULATIONS to all of our 2023-24 Staff Senate scholarship recipients! We admire the hard work and determination of every individual recipient of the Staff Senate scholarship this year. There remains no doubt that these traits have been instilled in this particular group of students by the invaluable Clemson University staff parents responsible for such a great group of collegiate scholars. The recipients of this year’s annual Staff Senate scholarship are:

  • John Bolt – Packaging Science
  • Bayleigh Brewer – Biological Science
  • Bryce Dickson – Computer Science
  • Olivia Durham – Special Education
  • Isaac Fletcher – Computer Information Systems
  • Noah Junkins – Mechanical Engineering
  • Moises Martinez – Computer Information Systems
  • Christopher Nixon – General Engineering
  • Carol Rao – Computer Science
  • Caleb Richardson – Anthropology
  • Isabel Siedschlag – Early Childhood Education
  • Garrett Thrasher – Bioengineering
  • Elizabeth Walters – Special Education
  • Eva Welborn – Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management
  • Bailey West – Animal and Veterinary Sciences

Again, we offer our sincere thanks and congratulations to these outstanding, well-deserving 2023-24 Staff Senate scholarship recipients. Your accomplishments serve as an inspiration to all of our Clemson Family!