Clemson University Staff Senate

Meet your new Staff Senators

Congratulations to our newest Staff Senators! These dedicated staff members will represent their areas for a three-year term beginning in April 2024. Look for more about these Senators in an upcoming newsletter.

  • Candice Heatherly – College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences
  • Emily Danuser – Wilbur O. and Ann Powers College of Business
  • Cora Allard-Keese – Clemson Libraries
  • Justin Scott – Division of Research
  • Mark Roth – Clemson University Research Foundation
  • Miriam Rose – College of Architecture, Art and Construction